Fellow Victorians,

At the last AGM on 21/3/14, 9 Victorians stepped forward & formed the OVA Council for the above tenure.

They are as follows:


Seated (L – R)

Teo Zhan Rui
Honorary General Secretary

Tang Shiuh Huei
Honorary Treasurer

Vincent Chan Hiang Kiat
Assistant Honorary General Secretary                    

Abdul Hamid Sultan s/o Yousoof Sultan
Social Secretary

Nelson Lo Chun Chung
Sports Secretary

Muthu Krishnan
Assistant Treasurer

Standing (L – R)

Loke Swee Leong
2nd Vice President

Tan Jee Ming

Christopher Tay
1st Vice President


With your continuous support & well wishes, this council shall use its best endeavors to serve our alumni with a difference.

We will do our utmost to facilitate & construct effective platforms with the view of initiating a more dynamic interaction with all Victorians. You are a part of this process. As such your participation counts.

Please continue to visit the OVA website & stay connected.

Nil Sine Labore

From the President & all Members of OVA Council 2014-16.